Wednesday, 3 February 2016

"Open our hearts; Display love to our brothers..." DISCLOSURE soon.



 
Image Source



Illuminati Cabal, politics, David Icke, Corey Goode, David Wilcock - must see

Published on Dec 21, 2015

Illuminati Cabal, politics, David Icke, Corey Goode, David Wilcock - must see. Taken from http://prepareforchange.net/2015/12/1....

http://prepareforchange.net
http://2012portal.blogspot.com
http://thepromiserevealed.com
http://www.spherebeingalliance.com/
http://weeklyeventmeditation.com
http://recreatingbalance1.blogspot.co...

Like Us on facebook. https://facebook.com/theeventiscoming...
Please subscribe

Instructions and times for The Event Meditation.
We will be doing The Event meditations every Sunday, starting December 6th.
8:00 pm Central European Time (CET). France, Germany, Sdwitz, Spain
9:00 pm EET in Cairo, Turkey, Greece, Libya, Syria, Ukraine, Johannesburg South Africa
7:00 pm GMT in London, Ireland, Ghana
2:00 pm EST in New York, Atlanta, Miami, DC, Panama, Montreal, Jamaica
1:00 pm CST in Chicago, St Louis, KC, Houston, Mexico, Costa Rica
12:00 pm MST in Denver, Salt Lake,
11:00 am PST in Los Angeles, Seattle, Las Vegas
3:00 am CST on Monday, in Taipei. 
8:00 am on Monday, Auckland NZ
6:00 am on Monday, Sydney Australia
12:30 am on Monday, Delhi India








No comments:

Post a Comment

Note: only a member of this blog may post a comment.